Skip to content

STOCKISTS

local agents

COUNTRYWIDE

WOOLWORTHS
0860 022 002

PICK N PAY
0800 11 22 88

CHECKERS
0800 01 07 09

MAKRO
0861 888 009

TOPS AT SPAR
0860 313 141

gauteng

Norman GoodFellows
T. 011 788 4814

Riverside Liquors
T. 011 706 6637

Johnny’s Liquor Hypermarket
T. 012 991 4999

Solly Kramers
T. 011 788 0102

Bootleggers
T. 011 465 9776

WESTERN CAPE

Caroline’s Fine Wine
T. 021 419 8984

Chapman’s Peak Liquor Store
T. 021 790 1088

Steven Rom Liquor Merchants
T. 021 439 6043

Vinolentia Liquors – Welgemoed
T. 021 913 0038

Aroma at Alphen Cellars
T. 021 794 8693

Wine Concepts – Newlands
T. 021 426 4401

Wine Village – Hermanus
T. 028 316 3988

kwazulu-natal

Buxtons La Cave Liquors
T. 031 572 6073

Meander Fine Wine
T. 033 234 2913

eastern cape

Ultra Liquors
T. 043 743 5174

mpumalanga

Dirt Rd Liquor Distributors
T. 013 737 8960

international agents

united kingdom

Garech Byrne – Alliance Wine Co
T. 00 44 (0) 1505 5060 60
E. garech.byrne@alliancewine.co.uk
W. www.alliancewine.co.uk

scotland

Garech Byrne – Alliance Wine Co
T. 00 44 (0) 1505 5060 60
E. garech.byrne@alliancewine.co.uk
W. www.alliancewine.co.uk

ireland

Garech Byrne – Alliance Wine Co
T. 00 44 (0) 1505 5060 60
E. garech.byrne@alliancewine.co.uk
W. www.alliancewine.co.uk

united states of america

WASHINGTON DC, MARYLAND, MASSACHUSETTS
Andrea Cross
Cape Starz Wine LLC
T. 443 520 9463
E. andrea@capestarz.com
W. www.capestarz.com

ILLINOIS
James Clark
Blue Crane Imports
T. +0 (312) 4854192
E. james.clark@bluecraneimports.com
W. www.bluecraneimports.com

belgium

Arnim Wines
T. +32 (0)496 83 87 33
F. +32 (0)53 62 77 23
E. info@arnimwines.be
W. www.arnimwines.be

sweden

Mondowine
T. +46 8 665 32 30
E. info@mondowine.se
W. www.mondowine.se

austria

Paul Seeberger – Capewine
T. 0043 5573 82676
E. office@capewine.at
W. www.capewine.at

philippines

Lester Harvey – Zen Asia Inc
T. (63-2) 816 0318
E. lester@zenasiainc.com
W. www.zenasiainc.com

mauritius

Mr Stephane Lenoir
Eastern Trading
T. 09230 212 9887 / 208 0883 / 20
E. eastern.trading@intnet.mu

namibia

Mr Gamma – Restaurant Gathemann
T. 092 646 122 3853
E. gatheman@mweb.na

Melle Orford – Noveau Wines
E. wine@iway.na

zimbabwe

Dave Curtis – The Stable Winery
T. +263 4 882133
E. sales@gti.co.zw

the netherlands

Martijn Verkerk
Smaragd Wijnen
E. info@smaragdwijnen.nl
W. www.smaragdwijnen.nl

germany

Vinexus Deutschland GmbH
T. +49 180 5 707008 161
E. info@vinexus.de
W. www.vinexus.de

australia

Jason Froman
La Reserve
T. +61 419 686 951
E. jason@lareserve.com.au

Independently verified
2 reviews